Blogger “Get to Know Me” Tag

Found on: lifeofafemalebibliophile

Tell us five random facts about you

1) I absolutely love tea. Tea tea tea!

2) Action movies especially superhero movies are my favorite.

3) I don’t know how to do a cartwheel 😦

4) Nerdfighter and proud (DFTBA!)

5) I am terrified while simultaneously excited of growing up and I’m still trying to figure out how that works.

When is your birthday month?

February! With my main Honest Abe.

What is your favorite color?

Seafoam or Salmon

What’s your favorite memory?

It would have to be the summers that I went to camp. I loved being outdoors by the lake, sleeping in a cabin and there were horses as well as many other fun activities. I wish I could go back.

Describe a day in your life

Well since school is about to start, I’ll describe a school day. First I wake up either before my alarm or when it sounds. I lay in bed for another 5 minutes preparing myself to get out of bed. I get out of bed and go shower and brush my teeth. Then I get dressed, maybe eat breakfast and go to school. I’m in school for about 6 hours then I go to my extracurricular activities. After, I go home and do homework. If and when I am done with that, I read/blog/tumblr/write/youtube then watch one hour of tv then read again until I go to bed.

Name five of your favorite songs

Man in the Mirror – Michael Jackson

My Way – Frank Sinatra

Somewhere in Neverland – All Time Low

Secrets – One Republic

Little Things – One Direction

If you could eat only one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

My sister’s eggplant parmesan

What is something you really dislike?

People speaking down to me. Disrespect.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

London. Not even a question, London. It’s my favorite place in the entire world.

Name five of your favorite films

Avengers

Catching Fire

Peter Pan

High School Musical

Jurassic Park

If you won the lottery, what would you buy?

I don’t gamble but I guess I would buy a ship or a vintage car.

Favorite day of the week

Saturday

What three things would you take to a desert island?

water purifier, bible, journal

Sweet or savory?

Sweet

Early Bird or Night Owl?

Night Owl

Name five of your favorite books

The Great Gatsby – F. Scott Fitzgerald

Catcher in the Rye – J.D Salinger

Unravel Me – Tahereh Mafi

Battle of the Labyrinth – Rick Riordan

The Odyssey – Homer

Favorite drink

Tea

Favorite animal

Wolf

Who do you tag next?

All you dashing rapscallions 😉 Seriously anyone who wants to do this, do it.

7 comments on “Blogger “Get to Know Me” Tag

  1. Great answers! I also can’t do a cartwheel. I like your pick of songs,”Man In the Mirror” is one of my favorites by MJ. I’m also a big tea drinker as well, what’s your favorite kind of tea?

    Like

  2. […] BLOGGER “GET TO KNOW ME” TAG […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

